Delete a Postgres Cluster
Before deleting any app with a volume, including a Fly Postgres app, make certain that you no longer need any of its data; once an app is deleted, its volumes are deleted and you lose access to their snapshots too.
If you no longer need any database that a Fly Postgres app serves, you can delete the cluster with
fly apps destroy <pg-app-name>.
Double-check which databases live on the cluster using
fly pg db list -a <pg-app-name>.